Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Jamal Mirdad (Jamaltinggi@gmail.com)

Editor
Eli Mandasari (elimandasari@yahoo.com)
Jarwa Wibowo (jarwawibowo@yahoo.com)

Kontributor
Jessica Wastuti (jessicawastuti@gmail.com)
Kasiyah Nasyiah (kasiyahnasyiah@yahoo.com)
Rika Rahmawati (rikarahmawati@yahoo.com)
Adjie Prasetyo (adjieprasetyo@gmail.com)